Applied Materials to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

Wednesday, 13. November 2019 13:30

SANTA CLARA, Calif., Nov. 13, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Applied Materials, Inc. announced today that Gary Dickerson, President and CEO, and Dan Durn, Senior Vice President and CFO, will participate in upcoming investor conferences.

Mr. Dickerson will participate in a fireside chat at the Credit Suisse Technology Conference in Scottsdale, Arizona on Tuesday, Dec. 3 beginning at 5:00 a.m. PST / 8:00 a.m. EST.

Mr. Durn will participate in a fireside chat at the UBS Global TMT Conference in New York on Monday, Dec. 9 beginning at 8:30 a.m. PST / 11:30 a.m. EST.

A live audio webcast of these sessions will be available on the Applied Materials website at http://www.appliedmaterials.com/company/investor-relations and a replay of each event will be available on the same day.

About Applied Materials
Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMAT) is the leader in materials engineering solutions used to produce virtually every new chip and advanced display in the world. Our expertise in modifying materials at atomic levels and on an industrial scale enables customers to transform possibilities into reality. At Applied Materials, our innovations make possible the technology shaping the future. Learn more at www.appliedmaterials.com.

Contact:
Ricky Gradwohl (editorial/media) 408.235.4676
Michael Sullivan (financial community) 408.986.7977

Primary Logo

Related Links: Applied Materials Inc.
Author:
Copyright GlobeNewswire, Inc. 2016. All rights reserved.
You can register yourself on the website to receive press releases directly via e-mail to your own e-mail account.