Applied Materials Announces Q2 FY2019 Earnings Webcast

Thursday, 02. May 2019 13:30

SANTA CLARA, Calif., May 02, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Applied Materials, Inc. will hold a webcast to discuss its second quarter of fiscal 2019 financial results, along with its business outlook, on Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 4:30 p.m. EDT / 1:30 p.m. PDT.

The live webcast will be accessible via the Applied Materials website at: http://www.appliedmaterials.com/company/investor-relations. A replay will be available beginning at 8:00 p.m. EDT / 5:00 p.m. PDT on May 16.

About Applied Materials
Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMAT) is the leader in materials engineering solutions used to produce virtually every new chip and advanced display in the world. Our expertise in modifying materials at atomic levels and on an industrial scale enables customers to transform possibilities into reality. At Applied Materials, our innovations make possible the technology shaping the future. Learn more at www.appliedmaterials.com.

Contact:
Ricky Gradwohl (editorial/media) 408.235.4676
Michael Sullivan (financial community) 408.986.7977

AMATlogo_blue.jpg

Related Links: Applied Materials Inc.
Author:
Copyright GlobeNewswire, Inc. 2016. All rights reserved.
You can register yourself on the website to receive press releases directly via e-mail to your own e-mail account.