Russia bans US VP Kamala Harris, Zuckerberg and others

Thursday, 21. April 2022 17:17

Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs announced in a statement on Thursday that the country has expanded its list of the United States individuals who have been banned from entering the Russian territory.

"In response to the ever-expanding anti-Russian sanctions, under which the Biden Administration brings an increasing number of Russian citizens - both officials and their families, as well as representatives of business circles, scientists and cultural figures - 29 Americans are included in the 'stop list'" asserted the ministry adding that "these persons are denied entry into the Russian Federation on an indefinite basis."

Among the banned individuals are United States Vice President Kamala Harris, Pentagon Press Secretary John Kirby, Meta CEO Mark Zuckerberg and Bank of America CEO Brian Moynihan, to name a few.

Related Links: 
Baha Breaking News (BBN) / AY